Vorstand unseres Vereins

Die Vorstandsmitglieder werden jeweils für 4 Jahre gewählt.
Dem Vorstand gehören an:

 

Margit Baumgarten

Vorsitzende:
Pastorin Margit Baumgarten
Große Gröpelgrube 41
23552 Lübeck
baumgarten@theologinnenkonvent.de

 
Antje Hinze

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Pfarrerin Antje Hinze
Tögelstraße 1
01257 Dresden
hinze (at) theologinnenkonvent.de

 
Christiane Apitzsch-Pokoj

Christiane Apitzsch-Pokoj
Goetheweg 31
99974 Mühlhausen
apitzsch-pokoj@theologinnenkonvent.de

 
Ute Young

Pfarrerin Ute Young
Franziskusstr. 13
49393 Lohne
young@theologinnenkonvent.de

 
Friederike Reif

Kassenwartin:
Pfarrerin Friederike Reif
Hohenzollernstr. 9
67433 Neustadt
reif@theologinnenkonvent.de

 
Cornelia Auers

Pfarrerin Cornelia Auers
Kirchenweg 2
90562 Heroldsberg
auers@theologinnenkonvent.de

 
Christine Stadtner

Pfarrerin Christine Stradtner
Gnötzheim 22
97340 Martinsheim
stradtner@theologinnenkonvent.de